Home Page
Treeton C of E School Treeton C of E School Treeton C of E School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs D Ball - Executive Head teacher 

Mrs E Minhas - Head of school 

Miss A Brooks - Member of senior leadership team (including KS2 leader)

Mrs R Knowles - Special Educational Needs & Disability Coordinator (SENDCo)


Mrs K Collins - Class Teacher (Maternity Leave from 13th January 2022)

Mr G McHale - Class Teacher

Miss K Steel - Class Teacher

Miss E Wiggett - Class Teacher

Mr T Gambles - Class Teacher

Mrs R Stothard - Class Teacher

Mrs S Williams - Class Teacher (Maternity Leave from Sept 2021)

Mrs V Clarke - Class Teacher 

Miss D Sadler - Class Teacher

Miss J Towers - Class Teacher


Mrs A Hallewell - Curriculum Support Manager

Mrs T Payne - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Miss V Astbury - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Habershon - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs L Barlow - Teaching Assistant 

Miss J Friar - Teaching Assistant (Maternity Leave from end of Sept 2021)

Mrs E Brailsford - Teaching Assistant

Miss A Rooke - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Tyas - Teaching Assistant



Mrs L Cowell- School Business Manager

Mrs K White - Administrative Officer

Mrs A Creaser - Clerical Assistant 

Mr R Bolton - Site Supervisor

Mrs N Bentley - Cook

Mrs D Hopwood - Assistant Cook and Cleaning Operative

Mrs J Sorsby - Cleaning Operative

Mrs G Bolton - Lead Midday Supervisor and Crossing Patrol

Mrs P Cartlidge - Midday Supervisor

Miss C Chalmers - Midday Supervisor

Miss T Clarke - Midday Supervisor

Mrs L Lancaster - Midday Supervisor

Mrs A Nicholson - Midday Supervisor

Mrs H Oliver - Midday Supervisor


Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mrs D Ball   DSL

Mrs E Minhas   Deputy DSL

Mrs A Hallewell  Deputy DSL

Mr M Roddison (Safeguarding Governor)

Treeton C of E Primary School,
Wood Lane Treeton,
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S60 5QS